You can cancel your subscription at any time. Do note that the subscription plan automatically renews depending on your selected plan, so that your Collart Plus user experience will not be disrupted.
The Collart subscription plan automatically renews monthly or yearly depending on your selected plan. You will need to cancel 24 hours before each billing cycle.
You can do so under Settings > Apple ID > Subscriptions.
We are unable to do refund on our end as Collart does not require user registration to use the app. The subscription fee is charged on your Apple ID account. For refunds, we recommend that you reach out directly to Apple Support Team.
According to Apple’s policies, you cannot cancel subscriptions after they have been renewed automatically. However, you can cancel during the trial period. If you have signed up for free or with a discounted trial subscription code and you do not want to renew it, please cancel it at least 24 hours before the trial ends. You can read more about Apple’s policies here.